Officers, Directors, and Committee Members

County to Area Reference

Commander
Foxx, William Terry145 Midway Park Ln, Taylorsville 28681
Res: 828/632-2755 Cell: 828 320-3248 Email: tfoxx@alexanderrescue.org
Vice-Commander
Kornegay Jr. Dr Hervy B.102 Hyde Park Dr, Goldsboro 27530
Res: 919 440-6727 Email: hbkjr@bellsouth.net
Board of Directors
Poe, Robert G.PO Box 672, Jefferson 28640-0672
Res: 336/246-3215 Bus: 336/246-2768 Fax: 336/846-9808 Email: robertgpoe@gmail.com
Executive Director
Faircloth, JoelPO Box 505, Salemburg 28385
Res: (910) 525-0385 Bus: (919) 736-0506 Cell: (910) 990-2728 Fax: (919) 736-7759 Email: jfaircloth@ncarems.org
Executive Director Emeritus
Joyner, Gordon A.683 S Bentonville Rd, Four Oaks NC 27524
Res: (919) 705-3851 Bus: (919) 736-0506 Cell: (919) 705-3851 Fax: (919) 736-7759 Email: ncarems@ncarems.org, reedybfarms@hughes.net
Area Director
Area 1Counties: Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Pasquotank, Perquimans
Skinner, Randy 236 Riverwood Dr, Hertford 27944
Res: 252/426-1846 Cell: 252/332-9128 Email: w703center@yahoo.com
Butts, Stormy T.259 ROOKS RD, Gates 27937
Bus: 252 357-0388 Cell: 252 331-3417 Email: stormy.butts@gatesrescue.org
Area 2Counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Hyde, Martin, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington
Cowan, Glenn E. PO Box 1137, Robersonville 27871-1137
Res: 252/795-3340 Bus: 252/508-0317 Email: btge84@prodigy.net
Oliver, Butch1125 N white Post Rd, Pinetown 27865
Res: 252 927-2121 Bus: 252 944-7546 Email: butch.oliver@eastgroup.com
Area 3Counties: Carteret, Craven, Greene, Lenoir, Pamlico, Wayne
Warrick, Ronnie 2303 Memorial Church Rd, Kenly 27542
Res: 919/242-5005 Cell: 919 738-6609 Email: rdwarricka4@yahoo.com
Wade, Brian3306 Alton Phillips Rd, Kinston 28504
Res: 252 560-8180 Bus: 919 609-3802 Email: bwade@nlvfd.com
Area 4Counties: Cumberland, Duplin, Jones, Onslow, Pender, Sampson
Sullivan, Woody108 Royal Oak Dr, Hampstead 28443
Res: 910/270-3695 Bus: 910/675-9165 Cell: 910/470-4001 Email: wws101@bellsouth.net
Bradshaw, Jerry 216 King Rd, Clinton 28328-8715
Res: 910/533-2252 Email: bradshawj6@aol.com
Area 5Counties: Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Hoke, New Hanover, Robeson
Ivey Jr., Robert Dewy174 Olan Dr, Lumberton 28360
Bus: 910 738-7275 Cell: 910 740-3383 Email: rdiveyjr155@gmail.com
Smith, Mac1337 Waters End Ct, Winnabow 28479
Res: 910 371-0676 Cell: 910 512-3226 Email: masmith@nhcgov.com
Area 6Counties: Franklin, Granville, Halifax, Northhampton, Person, Vance, Warren
Nowell, Paul408 Holmes St, Weldon 27890
Res: 252 532-3177 Bus: 252 532-3177 Cell: 252 532-3177 Email: paul.nowell@nhcnc.net
Shumate, Josh504 Applecross Dr, Mebane 27302
Cell: 919 824-4622 Email: acrur25@gmail.com
Area 7Counties: Edgecombe, Harnett, Johnston, Nash, Wake, Wilson
Pease, DavidPO Box 10, Garner 27529-0010
Res: 919/291-6201 Email: reds100@aol.com
Cornelison, Jerry1834 Cole Rd, Biscoe 27209
Bus: 919 777-7776 Cell: 910 591-8221 Email: mtharnett@yahoo.com
Area 8Counties: Anson, Chatham, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Scotland
Mancos, Joe340 W New England Ave, Pinebluff 28373
Res: 910/281-5205 Bus: 910/947-6500 Cell: 910/690-0619 Fax: 910/947-6378 Email: mongoose60@yahoo.com
Cell: 910/690-0619
Mauney, Christopher A.4259 Bass Mountain Rd, Snow Camp 27349
Res: 336/376-3589 Cell: 336 264-4767 Email: cmauney@unch.unc.edu, mauneyc@alamancecountyrescue.com
Area 9Counties: Caswell, Davie, Forsyth, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Yadkin
Sparks Jr., Billy965 Rock Spring Dr, Winston Salem 27105
Res: 366 767-1315 Bus: 336 741-7073 Cell: 336 972-2033 Email: bsparksjr@gmail.com
Hinshaw, Jeff1201 Emerald Dr, Yadkinville 27055
Res: 336 679-6443 Cell: 336 414-2485 Email: jhinshaw@wakehealth.edu
Area 10Counties: Alamance, Davidson, Durham, Guilford, Orange, Randolph
Henderson, Bill2449 S. Jim Minor Rd., Mebane 27302-9185
Res: 336/578-5987 Cell: 336 213-5988 Email: bhenderson23@msn.com
McCaskill, Scott1104 Black Rd., Thomasville 27360-6012
Res: 336/475-8654 Bus: 336/242-2215 Cell: 336 905-0609 Email: lsmccaskill@aol.com, lsmccaskill57@gmail.com
Area 11Counties: Alexander, Alleghany, Cabarrus, Iredell, Rowan, Stanly, Wilkes
Blackwelder, Wesley G.16 Midway Park Ln, Taylorsville 28681
Res: 828 635-6136 Bus: 828 455-8035 Cell: 828 455-8035 Email: wblackwelder74@gmail.com
Pennell, Tim H. 1931 Dover Church Rd, Taylorsville 28681
Res: 828 632-9809 Email: thpennell@bellsouth.net
Area 12Counties: Ashe, Avery, Caldwell, McDowell, Mitchell, Watauga, Yancey
Caudill, Richard Kyle3440 Pine Swamp Rd, Sparta 28675
Cell: 336 372-8233 Email: rkcaudill@skybest.com
Jacobs, Christopher W.2044 Stamey Rd, Hudson 28638
Res: 828 396-2656 Cell: 828 217-3689 Email: sargeshades@yahoo.com
Area 13Counties: Burke, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Union
Hogue, Kenneth A.8374 Unity Church Rd, Denver 28037
Res: 704 634-9935 Cell: 704 634-9935 Email: captkhogue@gmail.com
Gordon, Kevin S. 1310 Stoney Point Rd, Shelby 28150
Bus: 704 / 432-1715 Cell: 704 995-3261 Email: ksgordon@carolina.rr.com
Area 14Counties: Buncombe, Cherokee, Graham, Haywood, Madison, Swain
Stamey, DavidPO Box 1013, Clyde 28721-1013
Res: 828/627-1112 Cell: 828 782-7124 Email: dstameysands@gmail.com
Sullivan, David97 Valley Lane, Pisgah Forest 28768
Cell: 828-577-525 Email: david.sullivan330@gmail.com
Area 15Counties: Clay, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Polk, Rutherford, Transylvania
Stone, VincePO Box 736, Pisgah Forest 28767-0736
Res: 828 884-2290 Email: cdstone@comporium.net
Twomey, Robert D.PO Box 53, Cedar Mountain 28718-0053
Res: 828 884-7174 Bus: 8288776527 x240 Email: btwomey@comporium.net