NCAR&EMS Area Map (new for 2012)

Alamance Alexander Alleghany Anson Ashe Avery Beaufort Bertie Bladen Brunswick Buncombe Burke Cabarrus Caldwell Camden Carteret Caswell Catawba Chatham Cherokee Chowan Clay Cleveland Columbus Craven Cumberland Currituck Dare Davidson Davie Duplin Durham Edgecombe Forsyth Franklin Gaston Gates Graham Granville Greene Guilford Halifax Harnett Haywood Henderson Hertford Hoke Hyde Iredell Jackson Johnston Jones Lee Lenoir Lincoln Macon Madison Martin McDowell Mecklenburg Mitchell Montgomery Moore Nash New Hanover Northhampton Onslow Orange Pamlico Pasquotank Pender Perquimans Person Pitt Polk Randolph Richmond Robeson Rockingham Rowan Rutherford Sampson Scotland Stanly Stokes Surry Swain Transylvania Tyrrell Union Vance Wake Warren Washington Watauga Wayne Wilkes Wilson Yadkin Yancey

Area Directory

Area 1
Counties:   Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Pasquotank, Perquimans
Officials:
return to map
Area 2
Counties:   Beaufort, Bertie, Hyde, Martin, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington
Officials:
  • Director:Cowan, Glenn E.
    PO Box 1137
    Robersonville, NC 27871-1137
    Res: 252/795-3340 Bus: 252/508-0317
    btge84@prodigy.net
  • Director:Oliver, Butch
    1125 N white Post Rd
    Pinetown, NC 27865
    Res: 252 927-2121 Bus: 252 944-7546
    butch.oliver@eastgroup.com

return to map
Area 3
Counties:   Carteret, Craven, Greene, Lenoir, Pamlico, Wayne
Officials:
  • Director:Warrick, Ronnie
    2303 Memorial Church Rd
    Kenly, NC 27542
    Res: 919/242-5005 Cell: 919 738-6609
    rdwarricka4@yahoo.com
  • Director:Wade, Brian
    3306 Alton Phillips Rd
    Kinston, NC 28504
    Res: 252 560-8180 Bus: 919 609-3802
    bwade@nlvfd.com

return to map
Area 4
Counties:   Cumberland, Duplin, Jones, Onslow, Pender, Sampson
Officials:
  • Director:Sullivan, Woody
    108 Royal Oak Dr
    Hampstead, NC 28443
    Res: 910/270-3695 Bus: 910/675-9165 Cell: 910/470-4001
    wsullivan@penderems.com
  • Director:Bradshaw, Jerry
    216 King Rd
    Clinton, NC 28328-8715
    Res: 910/533-2252
    bradshawj6@aol.com

return to map
Area 5
Counties:   Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Hoke, New Hanover, Robeson
Officials:
  • Director:Ivey Jr., Robert Dewy
    174 Olan Dr
    Lumberton, NC 28360
    Bus: 910 738-7275 Cell: 910 740-3383
    rdiveyjr155@gmail.com
  • Director:Smith, Mac
    1337 Waters End Ct
    Winnabow, NC 28479
    Res: 910 371-0676 Cell: 910 512-3226
    masmith@nhcgov.com

return to map
Area 6
Counties:   Franklin, Granville, Halifax, Northhampton, Person, Vance, Warren
Officials:
  • Director:Nowell, Paul
    408 Holmes St
    Weldon, NC 27890
    Res: 252 532-3177 Bus: 252 532-3177 Cell: 252 532-3177
    paul.nowell@nhcnc.net
  • Director:Shumate, Josh
    504 Applecross Dr
    Mebane, NC 27302
    Cell: 919 824-4622
    acrur25@gmail.com

return to map
Area 7
Counties:   Edgecombe, Harnett, Johnston, Nash, Wake, Wilson
Officials:
  • Director:Pease, David
    PO Box 10
    Garner, NC 27529-0010
    Res: 919/291-6201
    reds100@aol.com
  • Director:Cornelison, Jerry
    1834 Cole Rd
    Biscoe, NC 27209
    Bus: 919 777-7776 Cell: 910 591-8221
    mtharnett@yahoo.com

return to map
Area 8
Counties:   Anson, Chatham, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Scotland
Officials:
return to map
Area 9
Counties:   Caswell, Davie, Forsyth, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Yadkin
Officials:
  • Director:Sparks Jr., Billy
    965 Rock Spring Dr
    Winston Salem, NC 27105
    Res: 366 767-1315 Bus: 336 741-7073 Cell: 336 972-2033
    bsparksjr@gmail.com
  • Director:Hinshaw, Jeff
    1201 Emerald Dr
    Yadkinville, NC 27055
    Res: 336 679-6443 Cell: 336 414-2485
    jhinshaw@wakehealth.edu

return to map
Area 10
Counties:   Alamance, Davidson, Durham, Guilford, Orange, Randolph
Officials:
return to map
Area 11
Counties:   Alexander, Alleghany, Cabarrus, Iredell, Rowan, Stanly, Wilkes
Officials:
  • Director:Blackwelder, Wesley G.
    16 Midway Park Ln
    Taylorsville, NC 28681
    Res: 828 635-6136 Bus: 828 455-8035 Cell: 828 455-8035
    wblackwelder74@gmail.com
  • Director:Pennell, Tim H.
    1931 Dover Church Rd
    Taylorsville, NC 28681
    Res: 828 632-9809
    thpennell@bellsouth.net

return to map
Area 12
Counties:   Ashe, Avery, Caldwell, McDowell, Mitchell, Watauga, Yancey
Officials:
  • Director:Caudill, Richard Kyle
    3440 Pine Swamp Rd
    Sparta, NC 28675
    Cell: 336 372-8233
    rkcaudill@skybest.com
  • Director:Jacobs, Christopher W.
    2044 Stamey Rd
    Hudson, NC 28638
    Res: 828 396-2656 Cell: 828 217-3689
    sargeshades@yahoo.com

return to map
Area 13
Counties:   Burke, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Union
Officials:
  • Director:Hogue, Kenneth A.
    8374 Unity Church Rd
    Denver, NC 28037
    Res: 704 634-9935 Cell: 704 634-9935
    captkhogue@gmail.com
  • Director:Gordon, Kevin S.
    1310 Stoney Point Rd
    Shelby, NC 28150
    Bus: 704 / 432-1715 Cell: 704 995-3261
    ksgordon@carolina.rr.com

return to map
Area 14
Counties:   Buncombe, Cherokee, Graham, Haywood, Madison, Swain
Officials:
return to map
Area 15
Counties:   Clay, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Polk, Rutherford, Transylvania
Officials:
  • Director:Stone, Vince
    PO Box 736
    Pisgah Forest, NC 28767-0736
    Res: 828 884-2290
    cdstone@comporium.net
  • Director:Twomey, Robert D.
    PO Box 53
    Cedar Mountain, NC 28718-0053
    Res: 828 884-7174 Bus: 8288776527 x240
    btwomey@comporium.net

return to map